EVENTS

This page lists all the events & places where you can come to visit and see my art!

The Old Schoolhouse Arts Centre located at 112 Fern Road West, Qualicum 

(Yellow building right across from Quality Foods in Qualicum)

Plenty of Parking too!

 

2019 Visit Me at The Old Schoolhouse
Friday January 25
Thursday January 31
Friday February 1
Monday February 4
Friday February 8
Thursday February 14 Valentines Day!
Friday February 15
Friday February 22
Monday February 25
Thursday February 28
Friday March 1

Pacific Rim Arts Society presents ARTSPLASH! 2019
at the Black Rock Oceanfront Resort in Ucluelet March 8 – 17, 2019
This Event features local artists from Ucluelet, Tofino and Vancouver Island. I will be one of the artists to have my photography at the show. All work is for sale.
If you happen to be in Ucluelet during this time please swing by the Black Rock and check out all the fabulous ART!
ARTSPLASH! 2019

I am so excited to be a part of the Spring Market March 30 & 31, 2019

The Spring Market will be at the Nanaimo North Town Centre as follow-up to the wildly successful inaugural event last year.

Vancouver Island Spring Market will take place March 30th & 31st and will showcase the best in Vancouver Island’s local handmade artisans.

Kick-off spring with over 200 vendors, live entertainment, make & take workshops and food.

Admission is $4

Event Address

Nanaimo North Town Centre
Within the old Sears
4750 Rutherford Road
Nanaimo, BC
V9T 4K6